County Officials

Listed below are listed the 2023 Surrey Archery Officers, Tournament Organisers and Selection Committee. All roles are appointed by members at the Annual General Meeting held in February each year.

County Officers

RoleNameContact Email
Vice PresidentSteve Patterson 
Vice PresidentVacant 
SecretarySuzanna Franklin
Records OfficerBarbra
County Coaching OrganiserBill
Postal League OrganiserIan
Safeguarding OfficerSuzanna Franklin
SCAS RepresentativeLes Bashford 
Team ManagerSteve

Tournament Organisers

TournamentOrganiserContact Email
Clout ChampsPaul
Field ChampsJohn Pettit 
Indoor Target ChampsBrenda
Longbow ChampsPaul
Surrey Archery WeekendMark & Helen
Adult Target ChampsRichard 
Junior Target

Selection Committee

Role / Club RepresentedMembers
Chairperson (non voting)Barbra Wanzenried
WokingBrenda Champion
FarnhamIan Davie
WarlinghamDavid Short
Surrey BowmenGary Harder

If you wish to volunteer for Surrey Archery and are interested in any of these roles please speak to your Club Secretary for more information, or contact the County Secretary direct.